2016-17 MU
Basketball (W) Schedule/Results
Basketball (W)
Sun, Nov 13
at Robert Morris
Basketball (W)
Wed, Nov 16
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Basketball (W)
Sat, Nov 19
vs Clemson
Basketball (W)
Sat, Nov 26
vs Hartford
Basketball (W)
Sun, Nov 27
vs Lehigh
Basketball (W)
Fri, Dec 02
at Niagara
Basketball (W)
Sun, Dec 04
at Canisius
Basketball (W)
Thu, Dec 08
at Sacred Heart
Basketball (W)
Sat, Dec 10
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Basketball (W)
Mon, Dec 12
at Eastern Michigan
Basketball (W)
Wed, Dec 21
vs Providence
Basketball (W)
Mon, Jan 02
vs Marist
Basketball (W)
Wed, Jan 04
vs Fairfield
Basketball (W)
Sat, Jan 07
vs Saint Peter's
Basketball (W)
Thu, Jan 12
at Siena
Basketball (W)
Sun, Jan 15
vs Canisius
Basketball (W)
Thu, Jan 19
vs Quinnipiac
Basketball (W)
Sun, Jan 22
at Iona
Basketball (W)
Thu, Jan 26
at Fairfield
Basketball (W)
Sat, Jan 28
vs Siena
Basketball (W)
Thu, Feb 02
vs Rider
Basketball (W)
Sat, Feb 04
at Quinnipiac
Basketball (W)
Fri, Feb 10
at Saint Peter's
Basketball (W)
Sun, Feb 12
vs Iona
Basketball (W)
Thu, Feb 16
vs Manhattan
Basketball (W)
Sat, Feb 18
at Marist
Basketball (W)
Tue, Feb 21
at Rider
Basketball (W)
Fri, Feb 24 @ 7:00 PM
at Manhattan
Draddy Gym - Riverdale, NY
Basketball (W)
Sun, Feb 26
vs Niagara
Senior Day/Nat'l Girls & Women In Sports Day
Basketball (W)
Thu, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs TBA
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Nov 13 Robert Morris at Sewall Center - Moon Township, PA 1:00 PM 69 - 56(W)
Wed, Nov 16 St. Francis Brooklyn at Pope Physical Education Center - Brooklyn Heights, NY 7:00 PM 78 - 87(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Clemson OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM ESPN3 47 - 60(L)
Christmas City Classic
Sat, Nov 26 Hartford at Stabler Arena - Bethlehem, PA 2:00 PM 72 - 75(L)
Christmas City Classic
Sun, Nov 27 Lehigh at Stabler Arena - Bethlehem, PA 2:00 PM 73 - 62(W)
 
Fri, Dec 02 Niagara * at Taps Gallagher Center - Niagara University, NY 7:00 PM 45 - 66(L)
Sun, Dec 04 Canisius * at Koessler Athletic Center - Buffalo, NY 2:00 PM ESPN3 54 - 74(L)
Thu, Dec 08 Sacred Heart at Pitt Center - Fairfield, CT 6:00 PM 65 - 54(W)
Sat, Dec 10 Fairleigh Dickinson OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM ESPN3 72 - 63(W)
Mon, Dec 12 Eastern Michigan at Convocation Center - Ypsilanti, MI 7:00 PM 75 - 68(W)
Wed, Dec 21 Providence OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3 58 - 62(L)
Mon, Jan 02 Marist * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM ESPN3 79 - 69(W)
Wed, Jan 04 Fairfield * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3 68 - 71(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Saint Peter's * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM ESPN3 76 - 59(W)
Thu, Jan 12 Siena * at Times Union Center - Albany, NY 5:00 PM ESPN3 76 - 85(L)
Sun, Jan 15 Canisius * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM ESPN3 55 - 53(W)
Thu, Jan 19 Quinnipiac * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 11:30 AM 61 - 58(W)
Sun, Jan 22 Iona * at Hynes Athletic Center - New Rochelle, NY 2:00 PM 54 - 60(L)
Thu, Jan 26 Fairfield * at Alumni Hall - Fairfield, CT 7:00 PM 60 - 53(W) OT
Sat, Jan 28 Siena * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM ESPN3 86 - 91(L) [2ot]
Thu, Feb 02 Rider * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3 69 - 71(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Quinnipiac * at TD Bank Sports Center - Hamden, CT 1:00 PM 54 - 74(L)
Fri, Feb 10 Saint Peter's * at Yanitelli Center - Jersey City, NJ 7:00 PM 58 - 42(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Iona * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM ESPN3 75 - 65(W)
Thu, Feb 16 Manhattan * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 5:00 PM ESPN3 61 - 75(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM 66 - 76(L)
Tue, Feb 21 Rider * at Alumni Gym - Lawrenceville, NJ 7:00 PM 63 - 75(L)
Fri, Feb 24 Manhattan * at Draddy Gym - Riverdale, NY 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Niagara * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM ESPN3 Senior Day/Nat'l Girls & Women In Sports Day
MAAC Championships
Thu, Mar 02 TBA at Times Union Center - Albany, NY TBA
* Conference Games

stop