2016 MU
Swimming (W) Schedule
Swimming (W)
Tue, Oct 25
vs Seton Hall
Swimming (W)
Fri, Oct 28
at Fordham
Swimming (W)
Fri, Oct 28
at Fairfield
Swimming (W)
Fri, Nov 11
vs Iona
Swimming (W)
Sat, Nov 19
vs Siena
Swimming (W)
Sat, Nov 19
vs Manhattan
Swimming (W)
Fri, Dec 02
vs ECAC Championship
Swimming (W)
Sat, Jan 21
at Saint Peter's
Swimming (W)
Sat, Jan 21
at LIU Brooklyn
Swimming (W)
Tue, Jan 24
at Rider
69 - 112
Swimming (W)
Fri, Jan 27
vs Sacred Heart
Swimming (W)
Wed, Feb 08
vs Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Oct 25 Seton Hall West Long Branch, NJ 5:00 PM 84 - 153(L)
Fri, Oct 28 Fordham at Bronx, NY 5:00 PM 66 - 191(L)
Fri, Oct 28 Fairfield * at Bronx, NY 5:00 PM 59 - 199(L)
Fri, Nov 11 Iona * West Long Branch, NJ 5:00 PM 92 - 145(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Siena * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM 60 - 189(L)
Sat, Nov 19 Manhattan * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM 92 - 150(L)
ECAC Championship
Fri, Dec 02 -
 Sun, Dec 04
ECAC Championship at New York, NY 8:00 AM 11 of 14
 
Sat, Jan 21 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, NJ 12:00 PM 185.5 - 54.5(W)
Sat, Jan 21 LIU Brooklyn * at Jersey City, NJ 12:00 PM 87 - 163(L)
Tue, Jan 24 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 5:00 PM 69 - 112(L)
Fri, Jan 27 Sacred Heart West Long Branch, NJ 4:30 PM 71 - 120(L)
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship
Wed, Feb 08 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Championship at Buffalo, NY 3:00 PM 9 of 10
* Conference Games

stop