2017 MU
Lacrosse (M) Schedule/Results
Lacrosse (M)
Sat, Feb 11
at Villanova
Lacrosse (M)
Sat, Feb 18
at Hofstra
Lacrosse (M)
Tue, Feb 21
vs Wagner
Lacrosse (M)
Sat, Feb 25
at Delaware
Lacrosse (M)
Sat, Mar 04
vs UMASS Lowell
Lacrosse (M)
Fri, Mar 10
at Saint Joseph's
Lacrosse (M)
Sat, Mar 18
at Quinnipiac
Lacrosse (M)
Sat, Mar 25
vs Siena
Lacrosse (M)
Sat, Apr 01
at Marist
Lacrosse (M)
Tue, Apr 04
at Lafayette
Lacrosse (M)
Sat, Apr 08
at NJIT
Lacrosse (M)
Mon, Apr 10
vs VMI
Lacrosse (M)
Sat, Apr 15
at Detroit Mercy
Lacrosse (M)
Fri, Apr 21
vs Canisius
Lacrosse (M)
Fri, Apr 28
vs Manhattan
Lacrosse (M)
Fri, May 05
vs Detroit Mercy
Lacrosse (M)
Sun, May 07
vs Marist
Lacrosse (M)
Wed, May 10
at Bryant
7 - 10
DATE OPPONENT MU Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 11 Villanova - RV/16 at Villanova, PA 12:00 PM Nova Nation All-Access 12 - 10(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Hofstra RV/RV RV/- at Hempstead, NY 1:00 PM Watch Live 9 - 11(L)
Tue, Feb 21 Wagner - - West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM 10 - 8(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Delaware - - at Newark, DE 12:00 PM Watch Live 10 - 11(L) OT
Sat, Mar 04 UMASS Lowell - - West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Saint Joseph's - - at Philadelphia, PA 4:00 PM NEC Front Row 5 - 6(L) OT
Sat, Mar 18 Quinnipiac * - - at New Haven, CT (Yale - Reese Stadium) 7:00 PM Watch Live 8 - 7(W) 2OT
Sat, Mar 25 Siena * - - West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 17 - 9(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Marist * - - at Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM Watch Live Spectrum Sports (NY) 7 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 04 Lafayette - - at Easton, PA 7:00 PM Watch Live 9 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 08 NJIT - - at Madison, NJ (Drew University) 12:00 PM Watch Live 10 - 5(W)
Mon, Apr 10 VMI -/RV - West Long Branch, NJ 2:30 PM 15 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Detroit Mercy * -/RV - at Detroit, MI 2:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 11 - 8(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Canisius * -/RV - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 11 - 6(W)
Fri, Apr 28 Manhattan * -/RV - West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM WatchESPN ESPNU 7 - 3(W)
MAAC Tournament
Fri, May 05 Detroit Mercy RV/RV - at Poughkeepsie, NY 4:00 PM Watch MAAC.TV 11 - 7(W)
Sun, May 07 Marist RV/RV - at Poughkeepsie, NY 10:00 AM ESPNU 9 - 8(W)
NCAA Tournament Opening Round
Wed, May 10 Bryant RV/19 -/RV at Smithfield, RI 7:00 PM NEC Front Row 7 - 10(L)
* Conference Games

stop