2017 MU
Lacrosse (W) Schedule/Results
Lacrosse (W)
Sat, Feb 11
at George Washington
Lacrosse (W)
Wed, Feb 15
at Temple
Lacrosse (W)
Sat, Feb 18
at Rutgers
Lacrosse (W)
Wed, Feb 22
vs Bucknell
Lacrosse (W)
Wed, Mar 01
vs Drexel
Lacrosse (W)
Sat, Mar 04
at Villanova
Lacrosse (W)
Wed, Mar 08
vs Delaware
Lacrosse (W)
Wed, Mar 15
at Boston College
Lacrosse (W)
Sun, Mar 19
vs #15 Towson
Lacrosse (W)
Sat, Mar 25
at Quinnipiac
Lacrosse (W)
Sat, Apr 01
vs Marist
Lacrosse (W)
Wed, Apr 05
at Fairfield
Lacrosse (W)
Sat, Apr 08
vs Canisius
Lacrosse (W)
Sat, Apr 15
at Niagara
Lacrosse (W)
Wed, Apr 19
vs Manhattan
Lacrosse (W)
Sat, Apr 22
vs Siena
Lacrosse (W)
Wed, Apr 26
at Iona
Lacrosse (W)
Sat, Apr 29
at Niagara
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 11 George Washington at Washington, DC 1:00 PM 16 - 15(W)
Wed, Feb 15 Temple at Philadelphia, PA 3:00 PM Watch Live (Free) 16 - 18(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Rutgers at New Brunswick, NJ 11:00 AM BTN Plus ($) 11 - 12(L)
Wed, Feb 22 Bucknell West Long Branch, NJ 6:00 PM 10 - 14(L)
Wed, Mar 01 Drexel West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM ESPN3 9 - 11(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Villanova at Villanova, PA 12:00 PM Nova All-Access ($) 17 - 11(W)
Wed, Mar 08 Delaware West Long Branch, NJ 6:00 PM ESPN3 9 - 19(L)
Wed, Mar 15 Boston College at Chestnut Hill, MA 3:00 PM ESPN3 5 - 14(L)
Sun, Mar 19 #15 Towson West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM ESPN3 6 - 17(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Quinnipiac * at New Haven, CT (Yale) 5:00 PM QU All-Access 12 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Marist * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM ESPN3 13 - 10(W)
Wed, Apr 05 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM MAAC.TV ($) 5 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Canisius * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 18(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Niagara * at Lewiston, NY 11:00 AM Video ($) 8 - 13(L)
Wed, Apr 19 Manhattan * West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM ESPN3 9 - 7(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Siena * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM 18 - 13(W)
Wed, Apr 26 Iona * at New Rochelle, NY 3:00 PM ESPN3 10 - 13(L)
MAAC Tournament First Round
Sat, Apr 29 Niagara at Lewiston, NY 1:00 PM MAAC.TV ($) 4 - 16(L)
* Conference Games

stop