2017 MU
Baseball Schedule/Results
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
at Florida Atlantic
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
at Florida Atlantic
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
at Florida Atlantic
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
at Furman
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
at Furman
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
at Furman
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs William and Mary
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
at Rhode Island
4 - 5
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Notre Dame
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at Wofford
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
vs USC Upstate
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at Wofford
Baseball
Mon, Mar 13
at #11 Virginia
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
at George Washington
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
at George Washington
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
at George Washington
Baseball
Wed, Mar 22
vs Wagner
Postponed
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
vs Quinnipiac
17 - 7
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 12:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Tue, Mar 28 @ 3:00 PM
vs Rutgers
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29 @ 3:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 12:00 PM
at Canisius
Buffalo, NY
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 3:00 PM
at Canisius
Buffalo, NY
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 12:00 PM
at Canisius
Buffalo, NY
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04 @ 3:00 PM
vs Hofstra
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05 @ 3:00 PM
vs Princeton
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 12:00 PM
at Siena
Loudonville, NY
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 3:00 PM
at Siena
Loudonville, NY
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 12:00 PM
at Siena
Loudonville, NY
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 @ 3:00 PM
at Columbia
New York, NY
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 3:00 PM
vs Marist
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 12:00 PM
vs Marist
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 3:00 PM
vs Marist
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 3:30 PM
vs Lafayette
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 12:00 PM
vs Niagara
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Niagara
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 12:00 PM
vs Niagara
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 1:30 PM
at NYIT
New York, NY
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 4:30 PM
at NYIT
New York, NY
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 PM
vs NYIT
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 3:00 PM
vs NYIT
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Wed, May 03 @ 3:00 PM
at Albany
Albany, NY
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 12:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, CT
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 3:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, CT
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, CT
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Rider
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 3:00 PM
at Rider
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 12:00 PM
at Rider
Lawrenceville, NJ
Baseball
Tue, May 16 @ 2:00 PM
at Seton Hall
South Orange, NJ
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 2:00 PM
vs Iona
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 1:00 PM
vs Iona
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 4:00 PM
vs Iona
West Long Branch, NJ
Baseball
Wed, May 24 @ TBA
vs TBA
Niagara, NY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 Florida Atlantic at Boca Raton, FL 6:30 PM Live Video 5 - 16(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Florida Atlantic at Boca Raton, FL 4:00 PM Live Video 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Florida Atlantic at Boca Raton, FL 12:00 PM Live Video 10 - 12(L)
Fri, Feb 24 Furman at Greenville, SC 4:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Furman at Greenville, SC 1:00 PM 5 - 12(L)
Sun, Feb 26 Furman at Greenville, SC 1:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 6 - 10(L)
Notre Dame Irish Classic
Fri, Mar 03 William and Mary at Cary, NC 1:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Rhode Island at Cary, NC 11:30 AM 4 - 5(L) 13 inn.
Sun, Mar 05 Notre Dame at Cary, NC 11:00 AM 0 - 4(L)
 
Fri, Mar 10 Wofford at Spartanburg, SC 5:00 PM Live Audio Live Video 4 - 16(L)
Sat, Mar 11 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, SC 1:00 PM 5 - 14(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Wofford at Spartanburg, SC 5:30 PM Live Audio 6 - 4(W)
Mon, Mar 13 #11 Virginia at Charlottesville, VA 2:30 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 10(L)
Fri, Mar 17 George Washington at Arlington, VA 3:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 18 George Washington at Arlington, VA 1:00 PM 0 - 12(L)
Sun, Mar 19 George Washington at Arlington, VA 12:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Wed, Mar 22 Wagner West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM Postponed
Fri, Mar 24 Quinnipiac * West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM 17 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Quinnipiac * West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Quinnipiac * West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Rutgers West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Rutgers at Piscataway, NJ 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Canisius * at Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 Hofstra West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 Princeton West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Siena * at Loudonville, NY 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Siena * at Loudonville, NY 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Siena * at Loudonville, NY 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Columbia at New York, NY 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Marist * West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Marist * West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Marist * West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Lafayette West Long Branch, NJ 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Niagara * West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Niagara * West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Niagara * West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 NYIT at New York, NY 1:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29 NYIT at New York, NY 4:30 PM
Sun, Apr 30 NYIT West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 NYIT West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Wed, May 03 Albany at Albany, NY 3:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 3:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Fairfield * at Fairfield, CT 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 3:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Rider * at Lawrenceville, NJ 12:00 PM
Tue, May 16 Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 2:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Iona * West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Iona * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Iona * West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM
MAAC Championships
Wed, May 24 -
 Sun, May 28
TBA at Niagara, NY TBA
* Conference Games

stop