2016-17 MU
Basketball (M) Schedule/Results
Basketball (M)
Fri, Nov 11
vs Drexel
Basketball (M)
Tue, Nov 15
at South Carolina
Basketball (M)
Fri, Nov 18
at No. 18 Syracuse
Basketball (M)
Tue, Nov 22
vs Cornell
Basketball (M)
Sat, Nov 26
vs South Carolina State
Basketball (M)
Sun, Nov 27
vs Holy Cross
Basketball (M)
Thu, Dec 01
at Quinnipiac
Basketball (M)
Sun, Dec 04
vs Canisius
Basketball (M)
Tue, Dec 06
at Wagner
Basketball (M)
Sat, Dec 10
vs Army West Point
Basketball (M)
Tue, Dec 13
at Memphis
Basketball (M)
Tue, Dec 20
vs Princeton
Basketball (M)
Wed, Dec 28
at North Carolina
Basketball (M)
Sat, Dec 31
vs Rider
Basketball (M)
Mon, Jan 02
at Saint Peter's
Basketball (M)
Fri, Jan 06
vs Iona
Basketball (M)
Sun, Jan 08
vs Marist
Basketball (M)
Sat, Jan 14
at Niagara
Basketball (M)
Mon, Jan 16
at Canisius
Basketball (M)
Fri, Jan 20
vs Manhattan
Basketball (M)
Sun, Jan 22
vs Fairfield
Basketball (M)
Fri, Jan 27
vs Quinnipiac
Basketball (M)
Mon, Jan 30
at Marist
Basketball (M)
Fri, Feb 03
vs Saint Peter's
Basketball (M)
Mon, Feb 06
at Rider
Basketball (M)
Fri, Feb 10
at Manhattan
Basketball (M)
Mon, Feb 13
at Siena
Basketball (M)
Thu, Feb 16
vs Niagara
Basketball (M)
Tue, Feb 21
at Fairfield
Basketball (M)
Fri, Feb 24
vs Siena
Basketball (M)
Sun, Feb 26
at Iona
Basketball (M)
Wed, Mar 01 @ TBA
at MAAC Championships
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Drexel OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM WMCX ESPN3 78 - 65(W)
Tue, Nov 15 South Carolina at Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC 6:30 PM Shore Sports Network ESPN3 69 - 70(L) OT
Fri, Nov 18 No. 18 Syracuse at Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY 7:00 PM ACC Network Shore Sports Network 50 - 71(L)
Tue, Nov 22 Cornell OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM WMCX ESPN3 76 - 61(W)
Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational
Sat, Nov 26 South Carolina State at Hart Center - Worcester, MA 1:05 PM 86 - 62(W)
Sun, Nov 27 Holy Cross at Hart Center - Worcester, MA 12:05 PM Shore Sports Network Patriot League Network 80 - 77(W)
 
Thu, Dec 01 Quinnipiac * at TD Bank Sports Center - Hamden, CT 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network Live Video 91 - 72(W)
Sun, Dec 04 Canisius * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM ESPN3 94 - 88(W)
Tue, Dec 06 Wagner at Spiro Sports Center - Staten Island, NY 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network NEC Front Row 81 - 71(W)
Sat, Dec 10 Army West Point OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM WMCX ESPN3 81 - 71(W)
Tue, Dec 13 Memphis at FedEx Forum - Memphis, TN 9:00 PM Shore Sports Network ESPN3 82 - 79(W)
Tue, Dec 20 Princeton OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM WMCX ESPN3 96 - 90(W)
Wed, Dec 28 North Carolina at Dean Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network ESPNU 74 - 102(L)
Sat, Dec 31 Rider * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM WMCX ESPN3 90 - 93(L) OT
Mon, Jan 02 Saint Peter's * at Yanitelli Center - Jersey City, NJ 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network Live Video 61 - 71(L)
Fri, Jan 06 Iona * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPNU 92 - 74(W)
Sun, Jan 08 Marist * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM WMCX ESPN3 71 - 64(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Niagara * at Gallagher Center - Niagara Univ., NY 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network Live Video 90 - 83(W)
Mon, Jan 16 Canisius * at Koessler Athletic Center - Buffalo, NY 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network ESPN3 76 - 72(W)
Fri, Jan 20 Manhattan * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM MDN Audio ESPN3 82 - 71(W)
Sun, Jan 22 Fairfield * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM WMCX ESPN3 91 - 49(W)
Fri, Jan 27 Quinnipiac * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPNU 95 - 76(W)
Mon, Jan 30 Marist * at McCann Arena - Poughkeepsie, NY 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network Live Video 83 - 71(W)
Fri, Feb 03 Saint Peter's * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM ESPN3 71 - 70(W) OT
Mon, Feb 06 Rider * at Alumni Gymnasium 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network BroncVision 74 - 69(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Manhattan * at Draddy Gymnasium - Riverdale, NY 9:00 PM Shore Sports Network ESPNU 62 - 58(W)
Mon, Feb 13 Siena * at Times Union Center - Albany, NY 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network ESPN3 102 - 82(W)
Thu, Feb 16 Niagara * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 8:00 PM ESPN3 93 - 75(W)
Tue, Feb 21 Fairfield * at Webster Bank Arena - Bridgeport, CT 7:00 PM Shore Sports Network ESPN3 82 - 62(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Siena * OceanFirst Bank Center - West Long Branch, NJ 7:00 PM WMCX ESPN2 77 - 73(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Iona * at Hynes Athletic Center - New Rochelle, NY 4:00 PM Shore Sports Network ESPN3 79 - 73(W)
MAAC Championships
Wed, Mar 01 MAAC Championships at Times Union Center - Albany, NY TBA
* Conference Games

stop