2017 MU
Football Schedule/Results
Football
Sat, Sep 02 @ 3:00 PM
vs Lafayette
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Sep 09 @ 1:00 PM
vs Lehigh
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ TBA
at Albany
Albany, NY
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ 6:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, VA
Football
Sat, Sep 30 @ 6:00 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, PA
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ TBA
at Holy Cross
Worcester, MA
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM
vs Liberty
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ 6:00 PM
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, SC
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ 1:00 PM
vs Presbyterian
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ 12:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw State
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 02 Lafayette West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 09 Lehigh West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Albany at Albany, NY TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Hampton at Hampton, VA 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 07 Holy Cross at Worcester, MA TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Liberty * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, SC 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Presbyterian * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Gardner-Webb * West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Kennesaw State * at Kennesaw State TBA
* Conference Games

stop