2017 MU
Football Schedule/Results
Football
Sat, Sep 02 @ TBA
vs Lafayette
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
vs Lehigh
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ TBA
at Albany
Albany, NY
Football
Sat, Sep 23 @ TBA
at Hampton
Hampton, VA
Football
Sat, Sep 30 @ TBA
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, PA
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ TBA
at Holy Cross
Worcester, MA
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ TBA
vs Liberty
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, SC
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
vs Presbyterian
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
vs Gardner-Webb
West Long Branch, NJ
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw State
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 02 Lafayette West Long Branch, NJ TBA
Sat, Sep 09 Lehigh West Long Branch, NJ TBA
Sat, Sep 16 Albany at Albany, NY TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Hampton at Hampton, VA TBA
Sat, Sep 30 Bucknell at Lewisburg, PA TBA
Sat, Oct 07 Holy Cross at Worcester, MA TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Liberty * West Long Branch, NJ TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Charleston Southern * at Charleston, SC TBA
Sat, Nov 04 Presbyterian * West Long Branch, NJ TBA
Sat, Nov 11 Gardner-Webb * West Long Branch, NJ TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Kennesaw State * at Kennesaw State TBA
* Conference Games

stop