All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
2016 MAAC Championships
Sun, May 1 Tennis (M) No. 2 Quinnipiac at Mercer County Park - West Windsor, NJ 10:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
 
Sun, May 1 Softball Niagara (Game 1) * at Niagara University, NY 1:00 PM 10 - 3(W)
Sun, May 1 Softball Niagara (Game 2) * at Niagara University, NY 3:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Wed, May 4 Softball Drexel at Philadelphia, PA 3:30 PM CANCELED
2016 MAAC Men's Lacrosse Championship
Thu, May 5 Lacrosse (M) No. 2 Marist at Hamden, CT 3:30 PM
2016 MAAC Tournament
Fri, May 6 Lacrosse (W) Marist (Semifinals) at Buffalo, NY TBA
2016 MAAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships (hosted by Rider University)
Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
Track & Field (M) 2016 MAAC Championships at Lawrenceville, NJ All Day
Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
Track & Field (W) 2016 MAAC Championships at Lawrenceville, NJ All Day
2016 MAAC Men's Lacrosse Championship
Sat, May 7 Lacrosse (M) Championship Game at TBA TBA
 
Sat, May 7 Baseball Iona - Game 1 * West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Baseball Iona - Game 2 * West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
2016 MAAC Tournament
Sun, May 8 Lacrosse (W) Championship Game at At Highest Seed TBA
 
Sun, May 8 Softball Saint Peter's (Game 1) * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Baseball Iona * West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Softball Saint Peter's (Game 2) * West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Mon, May 9 Baseball Stetson West Long Branch, NJ 2:00 PM
Tue, May 10 Baseball Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, PA 3:00 PM
MAAC Championships
Wed, May 11 -
 Sun, May 15
Softball TBD at at Highest Seed TBA
2016 ECAC Division I & IC4A Championships (hosted by Princeton University)
Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
Track & Field (M) ECAC Division I & IC4A Championships at Princeton, NJ All Day
Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
Track & Field (W) ECAC Division I & IC4A Championships at Princeton, NJ All Day
 
Sat, May 14 Baseball Fairfield - Game 1 * West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Sat, May 14 Baseball Fairfield - Game 2 * West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Sun, May 15 Baseball Fairfield * West Long Branch, NJ 12:00 PM
Tue, May 17 Baseball Hofstra West Long Branch, NJ 3:00 PM
Fri, May 20 Baseball UMass Lowell - Game 1 West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
Fri, May 20 Baseball UMass Lowell - Game 2 West Long Branch, NJ 4:00 PM
Sat, May 21 Baseball UMass Lowell West Long Branch, NJ 1:00 PM
2016 NCAA Division I Championships (hosted by University of North Florida)
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track & Field (W) NCAA Division I Championships - First Round at Jacksonville, FL All Day
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track & Field (M) NCAA Division I Championships - First Round at Jacksonville, FL All Day
2016 NCAA Division I Championships (hosted by University of Oregon)
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
Track & Field (M) NCAA Division I Championships - Finals at Hayward Field - Eugene, OR All Day
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
Track & Field (W) NCAA Division I Championships - Finals at Hayward Field - Eugene, OR All Day
 
Fri, Jun 24 -
 Sun, Jun 26
Track & Field (M) USA Junior National Championships at Veterans Memorial Stadium - Clovis, CA All Day
Fri, Jun 24 -
 Sun, Jun 26
Track & Field (W) USA Junior National Championships at Veterans Memorial Stadium - Clovis, CA All Day
* Conference Games

stop